Jakarta: The Metropolitan City of Indonesia (via Amalia Suryani)

I have always thought of writing about Jakarta for a long time, but I couldn’t find a way to sum up such a big city into a single post. Luckily my friend already did it. So please read away… It’s Jakarta, baby…!!!
(I also dedicate this reblog to my husband -who always insists on saying that Bangkok is a bigger (and better (probably true)) city than Jakarta)🙂

Jakarta: The Metropolitan City of Indonesia I was a bit surprised when a friend asked me: “Do you think you can live in Bangkok? It is such a big city and dangerous for a girl to be alone, isn’t it?” My jaw dropped and at that very moment I promised myself to post something about my beloved capital city of Indonesia🙂. Here it is. First of all, Jakart … Read More

via Amalia Suryani

2 responses to “Jakarta: The Metropolitan City of Indonesia (via Amalia Suryani)

Leave a Reply

