The love of …… Money!! (via jawatimurman)

A great view of the need of money from a man who was poor, and then rich, and fell poor again, and came back up again…🙂

I started this blog with the noble intention of trying to put into words my understanding of money.  How do I define its' status in my life?  As I wrote, the whole piece turned into something which harangued life in Africa and I lost sight of the main motivation for writing it in the first place.   Africa is, however, a place worthy of intense investigation when considering money.  The people seem to have little regard for their fellow man, are q … Read More

via jawatimurman

Leave a Reply

